This Week's Top Ticket at the Colorado Symphony: Vivaldi's Four Seasons

The Colorado Symphony is joined by conductor Matthew Halls and GRAMMY®-nominated violinist Jennifer Koh, for one of the most popular works of all time: Vivaldi's The Four Seasons. Also on the program are some of Bach's greatest hits, including movements from the Easter Oratorio and the Orchestral Suite No. 4.

Vivaldi's Four Seasons
1/14 - 7:30 p.m.
1/15 - 7:30 p.m.
1/16 - 2:30 p.m.
Boettcher Concert Hall

Matthew Halls, conductor
Jennifer Koh, violin

BACH / Suite from Easter Oratorio
BACH / Orchestral Suite No. 4
VIVALDI / The Four Seasons

Tickets available online at or call the box office at 303.623.7876.


Popular posts from this blog

The Role of Music in Opera

16 Year Old Pianist Sophie Dee is Winner of Junior Guildhall Lutine Prize