Tune in to www.dso.org/live this Friday, February 17 at 10:35 am EST, for a FREE live webcast of the Detroit Symphony Orchestra


Program Information

Leonard Slatkin, conductor
Emanuel Ax, piano

MOZART Piano Concerto No. 22
MAHLER Symphony No. 5


Popular posts from this blog

The Role of Music in Opera

16 Year Old Pianist Sophie Dee is Winner of Junior Guildhall Lutine Prize